NAVARRO COUNTY COMMISSIONER'S COURT

A Special meeting of the Navarro County Commissioner's Court was held on Friday, the 20th day of December, 2013 at 10:00 a.m., in the Basement Conference Room of the Navarro County Courthouse in Corsicana, Texas. Presiding Judge HM Davenport, Commissioners present Jason Grant, Dick Martin, David Warren and James Olsen.

- 1. 10:03 A.M. Motion to convene by Comm. Olsen sec by Comm. Warren All voted aye motion carried
- 2. Opening prayer by Judge Davenport
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Motion to approve holding Public Hearing for creation of a County Energy Transportation Reinvestment Zone to be held January 6, 2014, time to be confirmed at a later date by Comm. Warren sec by Comm. Grant All voted aye motion carried
- 5. Motion to adjourn by Comm. Martin sec by Comm. Warren All voted aye motion carried
- I, SHERRY DOWD, NAVARRO COUNTY CLERK, ATTEST THAT THE FOREGOING IS A TRUE AND ACCURATE ACCOUNTING OF THE COMMISSIONERS COURT'S AUTHORIZED PROCEEDING FOR DECEMBER 20th, 2013.

SIGNED	$20^{\rm th}$	DAY OF DECEMBER 2013.
SIGNED	20	DAT OF DECEMBER 2013.

SHERRY DOWD, COUNTY CLERK

